2020 Show Dates

Due to COVID-19 all below shows are TBD.

Pangea Reptile 2020 Expo Dates

Whether it be geckos, feeding ledges, moss, lights, or Pangea Complete Crested Gecko Diet we've got you covered! Come check us out at a trade show at one of our locations below. We hope to see you there!

Pangea goes to at least 2 expos a month, so we are readily available. We’ll add a few more show dates as they are made public so check back! We love to meet our customers at shows and talk reptiles with them, so if you can make it please come visit us!

Would you like to save on shipping costs?
1) Place your order on our website
2) During checkout select Pick-up instead of a shipping option
3) In the notes section of your order, tell us which show/day you will pick up your order. 
4) ???
5) Profit

Reptile Trade Shows

 

SHOW DATES ARE TENTATIVE PENDING CDC AND STATE COVID19 RECOMMENDATIONS

July

Sat 07/11/20 Michigan Reptile Show (Taylor)

Sat-Sun 07/25/20 - 07/26/20 4 Mile Reptile Expo (Grand Rapids, MI)

August

Sun 08/02/20 SEWERFest Reptile Show (Sturtevant, WI)

Sat 08/08/20 Michigan Reptile Show (Taylor)

Sat-Sun 08/29/20 - 08/30/20 4 Mile Reptile Expo (Grand Rapids, MI)

September

Sat 09/12/20 Michigan Reptile Show (Taylor)

Sat-Sun 09/19/20 - 09/20/20 4 Mile Reptile Expo (Grand Rapids, MI)

October

Sat-Sun 10/10/20 - 10/11/20 NARBC (Tinley Park, IL)

Sat 10/10/20 Michigan Reptile Show (Taylor)

Sat-Sun 10/31/20 - 11/1/20 4 Mile Reptile Expo (Grand Rapids, MI)

November

Sun 11/08/20 SEWERFest Reptile Show (Sturtevant, WI)

Sat 11/14/20 Michigan Reptile Show (Taylor)

Sat-Sun 11/21/20 - 11/22/20 4 Mile Reptile Expo (Grand Rapids, MI)

December

Sat 12/12/20 Michigan Reptile Show (Taylor)

Sat-Sun 12/26/20 - 12/27/20 4 Mile Reptile Expo (Grand Rapids, MI)

If you have any other questions feel free to shoot us an email. Dates are subject to change, at the will of the show hosts and Pangea. We will make an announcement if show dates changes.