2022 Show Dates

February

Saturday  2/12/22  Michigan Reptile Show - Taylor, MI

Sat-Sun 2/12/22-2/13/22  North American Reptile Breeders Conference - Arlington, TX

March

Saturday  3/12/22  Michigan Reptile Show - Taylor, MI

Sat-Sun 3/19/22-3/20/22  North American Reptile Breeders Conference- Tinley, IL

April

Saturday  4/9/22  Michigan Reptile Show - Taylor, MI

Sunday 4/24/22  SEWERFest - Sturtevant, WI

Sat-Sun 4/30/22-5/1/22  North American Reptile Breeders Conference- St. Louis, MO

May

Saturday  5/14/22  Michigan Reptile Show - Taylor, MI

June

Sat-Sun 6/4/22-6/5/22 Flora Fauna Conference - Windham, NY

Saturday  6/11/22  Michigan Reptile Show - Taylor, MI

July

Saturday  7/9/22  Michigan Reptile Show - Taylor, MI

Sat-Sun 7/23/22-7/24/22  North American Reptile Breeders Conference- Schaumburg, IL

Saturday 7/30/22 Jackson Reptile Expo - Jackson, MI

August

Sunday 8/7/22  SEWERFest - Sturtevant, WI

Saturday  8/13/22  Michigan Reptile Show - Taylor, MI

September

Saturday  9/10/22  Michigan Reptile Show - Taylor, MI

Sunday 9/11/22 Kalamazoo Reptile Expo - Kalamazoo, MI

Sat-Sun 9/24/22-9/25/22  North American Reptile Breeders Conference - Arlington, TX

October

Sat-Sun 10/8/22-10/9/22  North American Reptile Breeders Conference- Tinley, IL

Saturday 10/22/22 Kalamazoo Reptile Expo - Kalamazoo, MI

November

Sat-Sun 11/12/22-11/13/22 North American Reptile Breeders Conference - St. Louis, MO

 

December

Sat 12/10/22 Michigan Reptile Show - Taylor, MI