Breeder loan contract

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Breeder loan contract

Anyone have a contract they're willing to share for other people to tweak and use? I'm loaning one of my males out and I'm not sure where to start with the contract. Any help is appreciated!
    Element Geckos
    Rachel Squier
    https://www.facebook.com/elementgeckos

Great question!! Looking forward to seeing the responses.
    5.4.9 Crested Gecko
    1.1.1 Gargoyle Gecko
    1.0.0 Chahoua Gecko

Visit My FB page - Candy Box Geckos. Please give it a "LIKE" and mention you stopped by and I will visit your page as well.

Comment

I'm new at this also. We have decided since my female is going to stay with her she will get first pick of hatchlings an i will pick the nexted an so on. She will care for my female the eggs an hatchlings when they hatch. So saying this is why she gets firstppick.
      Crested geckos 4:5:15
      Chewie. 0:1:1

http://www.facebook.com/cjgeckos

Comment

Anyone have any answers for this question?
        5.4.9 Crested Gecko
        1.1.1 Gargoyle Gecko
        1.0.0 Chahoua Gecko

Visit My FB page - Candy Box Geckos. Please give it a "LIKE" and mention you stopped by and I will visit your page as well.

Comment

I think as long as the basics, like how long the gecko would be on loan and liability if anything were to happen to the gecko, things like that.

Comment

Originally posted by crgecko View Post
            I'm new at this also. We have decided since my female is going to stay with her she will get first pick of hatchlings an i will pick the nexted an so on. She will care for my female the eggs an hatchlings when they hatch. So saying this is why she gets firstppick.