Future Pairing

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Future Pairing

I have thought about pairing up this pair in the future such as next season... I have one pair already breeding and don't want more than one pair my first year in.
    The male would be... Bee he is a High contrast harly, possibly extreme harly.
    The female would be Kaidence which from what i can tell is a harly kinda wonky color as I haven't seen her fire she stays the pinkish color.
    I am going for harly with good structured babies and would be incubating eggs at low temps to help with this. As I know colors aren't a sure fire I am going more on the pattern and would be happy with either parents color in off spring. I am here asking for input on the pairing as I am new to pairing and looking to see which way I should go. Currently looking for a female that is high contrast as well to pair with Bee as he is an outstanding colored gecko and I would love to produce some offspring such as him.

Thanks ahead for any advive
    Click image for larger version

Name:	gecko male.jpg
Views:	1
Size:	90.3 KB
ID:	1074811

Name:	gecko.jpg
Size:	93.6 KB
ID:	1074815

Name:	female gecko.jpg
Size:	85.8 KB
ID:	1074812

Name:	female3.jpg
Size:	91.4 KB
ID:	1074813

Name:	female2.jpg
Size:	92.1 KB
ID:	1074814

I think its a great pairing. I did a wonky one a few years back yellow patternless x dark harley and the babies were just what I was shooting for!

You never can tell with cresteds, and I applaud you putting together such a beautiful pair! What do you have going this year?
    Meg
    THE GECKO ALCHEMIST
    on facebook

Comment