Pictures! Opinions/advice?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Pictures! Opinions/advice?

Some pictures of my 4 geckos. What do you think of their overall health and condition appearance? I am wondering if one of my females is gravid, or just overweight... advice? Also, what exactly would you call the different morphs of these 4 guys? Thanks!

Click image for larger version

Name:	Gecko1.jpg
Views:	1
Size:	55.2 KB
ID:	1077182

Lots of people talk to animals.... Not very many listen, though.... That's the problem. -Benjamin Hoff, The Tao of Pooh

She could be potentialy. Has she been with a male? Also just make sure to have a laybox available, just in case.
    1.4.0 Leopard Geckos; 6.4.1.4 Crested Geckos; 0.1.0.1 Mourning Geckos; 0.1.0 Creamsicle Corn Snakes;
    0.1 Hedgehog; 0.2 Mice; 1.4 Felines; 1.1 Canines

Comment

Oh my gosh i love #4!!
      And i'm pretty new to morphs, so please correct me if i'm wrong guys, but i would say that #1, #3, are eather Bi-color's with portholes (and 3 has dal spots in both red and black looks like ) or minimal flames. #2 i think is a harlequin, but it could be a flame, its hard to tell with it fired down. And your last lovely is a tiger! i Looovvveee tigers ^^

And personally i cant tell if your girl has little ones inside with a picture, i would have to feel her, but maybe someone else can.
      I would invest in a scale if you don't have one, that can be your "overweight" indicator, but none of your cresties seem overweight to me. (don't take my word for it though ^^u )

Jaybee has all kinds of good info on her site (its in her signature and she is a mod so she should be really easy to find) and so does the Pangea store.

Best of luck! You have beautiful kids!
      2.2.4.4 Crested Gecko ( Panchi, Cobar, Jodhaa, Mocha, Poe, Durc, Tivonan, & Stelona.)
      0.1 Leopard Gecko ( Mehndi )
      1.0 Tokay Gecko ( Ralphie )
      2.0 Dogs ( Mel, Buck )
      0.4 Cats ( Koyo, Lupin, Hope, Flop-Tail )

Comment