Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Well Hi there!

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Well Hi there!

    Hello

    My name is Leanna, I'm almost 24, and I think I'm a pretty awesome chica. I live in the great state of South Dakota, near the Black Hills and Mt. Rushmore. I go to school full time and I am 3 semesters away from getting my BA in Meteorology. I would love to spend my summer months outside enjoying everything, but I work 40 hours a week. During the school semesters I still try and pull around 20 hours but my bosses gets on me if they think I'm working too much. I love my job though. I have one little crested gecko, Yoshi, a 14 year old cockatiel, Spike, a 2 year old mini-rex bunny, Rummy, and I love them all. Rummy isn't an outdoor bunny, he's stays inside with us and is litter box trained, so he gets to run around the house when we're home. My boyfriend and I have been together for 3 1/2 years and we've had many a conversations of the future luckily he's just as much of an animals lover as I am. I am a tomboy though, I much prefer getting dirt under my nails or go fishing, than get my hair or nails done. I understand that I am who I am, and not everyone will like that, but thats ok everyone doesn't have to like me. I know I'll make friends here, I'm always at home among fellow animal lovers.

    Click image for larger version

Name:	DSCN4309.jpg
Views:	2
Size:	83.5 KB
ID:	1093163Click image for larger version

Name:	DSCN4007.jpg
Views:	2
Size:	90.2 KB
ID:	1093164Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_20140624_191653_191.jpg
Views:	2
Size:	86.6 KB
ID:	1093165Click image for larger version

Name:	DSCN5693.jpg
Views:	3
Size:	96.6 KB
ID:	1093166

  • #2
    Welcome to the forums. I hope you get a lot of time outside this summer.

    Aliza

    Comment

    Working...
    X